Monochrome Mondays

Striped umbrella

2 Comments

After spending 2 weeks at the beach I dug out this photo taken about 10 years ago.  The umbrella and chairs are bright yellow and white set against a glorious blue sea and sky.  A beautiful shot but, I was curious to see it transformed into B&W.

IMG_2680_edited-1

Author: CarolynEliason

I have always enjoyed photography, but with encouragemet from family and friends over the past several years I began to realize I really love it! Belonging to this blog and a local digital photo group has challenged me to look at the beauty of the world and to enjoy capturing it with my camera.

2 thoughts on “Striped umbrella

  1. The b& w conversion makes the chairs and sunshade really stand out.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

